Day 1 so far so good! Ate yogurt and grapefruit for breakfast and salad with tuna. Ice tea and water. Ran 5 mikes then biked about 10 and went to the pool to do about 25 laps. Felt great to swim after working out so hope to do that regularly. Also did some resistance excersies for upper body, flutes, hamstrings and abs.
Hope to bike again tonight for second workout. (yes I count this morning as only one!). We're waiting for our new patio to be completed. It's going to be really nice.. We've invited a couple of friends over so hopefully it'll be done. It's really hot out so may be to hot to sit out there anyway. Now we need a pergalo.
I did give in to my after lunch craving (habit) for a coffee but no sweet with it. Not sure what I will have for a snack. Dinner will be chicken and veggies! Maybe I'll freeze some Greek yogurt for desert! Or maybe ricotta. I could make something with that, yum!
No comments:
Post a Comment